top of page
Writer's pictureCaroline Morse

My Top 5 Favorite Highlighters

Updated: Apr 7, 2018

Want to glow like a pro? Read on to find out about my favorite highlighters that will have you gleaming to the high heavens.



Highlighters are all the rage right now. These shimmery skin finishes give you the glow you need to look fresh and fun despite the wine you drank the night before. I have tried a lot to find you the best and here they are!


This highlighter, you guys. AMAZING. So pigmented, so shimmery, makes me feel so fabulous 100% of the time. I don't know how I lived my life before this highlighter. This specific color only comes in a bundle, but this brand has a ton of other fun colors of highlighter as well.


Less blinding than the Jeffery Star one, but just as beautiful! This pale gold highlighter gives a natural glow that makes you feel like a shimmering princess.


This was my OG highlight and I am still so obsessed. I layer it under my foundation in a v shape below my eyes. This champagne highlight makes you look awake, dewy, and perfectly glowy.


If you haven't heard of the Fenty Beauty highlighters, where have you been?? This hyper metallic gold highlighter is stunning on. It is super pigmented, so a little goes a long way. It looks best on darker skin tones, but when used lightly, it is stunning on everyone.


This hyped up pallet has been all over Instagram, and for the right reasons. Offering a variety of shades for a wide variety of moods, it is hard to go wrong. So blinding and so beautiful.



So there you have it, my top 5 favorite highlighters! Do you think I missed one, or have a recommendation for me to try? Comment down below!

25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page